جواز سفر / مواطنة ثانية

في حين أن معظم برامجنا للإقامة يمكن أن تؤدي في النهاية إلى الحصول على المواطنة وجواز سفر، إلا أن بعض البرامج تجعل ذلك ممكنا فورا أو بعد إجراء قصير جدا. والحصول على المواطنة له ميزات عديدة عن الإقامة – تشمل الميزات نفس حقوق السفر مثل المواطنين الأصليين للبلد، وأيضا حق التصويت، في حالات كثيرة، وحقوق إضافية مثل التعليم أو الرعاية الصحية المجانية.

الإقامة الدائمة

تمنحك الإقامة الدائمة كثيرا من نفس الحقوق مثل المواطنة، بما في ذلك حق السفر أو الإقامة في البلد بدون قيود، بالإضافة إلى أفراد أسرتك، وحق إدارة عمل خاص أو شراء عقار – لكن بدون الالتزامات المالية الضخمة أو غيرها التي تكون مرتبطة بالمواطنة. ألق نظرة على عروضنا للإقامة لمعرفة إذا كان أيا منها مناسبا لمتطلباتك.

هل الإقامة الجديدة مناسبة لك؟

هناك أسباب جيدة كثيرة لاختيار الحصول على جواز سفر أو إقامة ثانية. فأنت ربما تتطلع إلى العيش في بلد مختلف للتوسع في عملك، وتوفير مستوى معيشة أفضل لأسرتك، أو ببساطة للمغامرة. وربما أنك تعيش سعيدا في بلدك الأم لكن ترغب في أن يكون لديك الحرية والمرونة للسفر إلى وجهات معينة بدون صعوبات الحصول على تأشيرة. أو ربما فقط تريد وطنا ثانيا كخيار أمني، في حالة أن حمل لك المستقبل تغيرات أو تحديات غير متوقعة. وكل عميل لدينا له دوافعه وظروفه الفريدة. وبالنظر إلى عرضنا الشامل والحديث، نحن نثق في العثور على أفضل ما يلائم كل عميل.

الاستثمار هو بالتأكيد أسرع وأسهل طريقة وأكثرها ربحا للحصول على إقامة جديدة. وتتنوع الخيارات من الاستثمار في العقارات أو الأعمال الخاصة إلى السندات الحكومية وودائع البنوك – اعتمادا على ميزانيتك، والمتطلبات الشخصية، وحب المخاطرة، يمكنك العثور بسهولة على برنامج الذي يحصل لك ليس فقط على الإقامة أو جواز السفر الذي تريده لكن أيضا يلائم على نحو مثالي أهدافك المالية ككل.

عرض جميع برامج الإقامة والمواطنة


الأخبار

(C) New Residency 2017 - All rights reserved.

Second Passport / Citizenship

While most of our residency programs can eventually lead to citizenship and a passport, some programs make this possible immediately or after a very short procedure. Acquiring citizenship has several advantages over residency – these include the same travel rights as native citizens of the country, as well as the right to vote and, in many cases, additional rights like free education or health care.

Permanent Residency

Permanent residency grants you many of the same rights as citizenship, including the right to travel to or stay in the country without limitations, along with your family members, and the right to do business or buy property – but without the substantial financial and other obligations that come with citizenship. Have a look at our residency offers to see if any of them are a good match for your requirements.

Is New Residency right for you?

There are many good reasons for choosing to get a second passport or residency. You may be looking to live in a different country to expand your business, provide a better standard of living for your family, or simply for adventure. Maybe you are happy living in your home country but would like to have the freedom and flexibility to travel to certain destinations without the hassle of getting a visa. Or you may just want a second home as a security option, in case the future brings unforeseen changes or challenges. Every one of our clients has his or her unique motivations and circumstances. Given our comprehensive and up-to-date offering, we are sure to find the best match for each of them.

Investment is definitely the fastest, easiest and most lucrative way of acquiring a new residency. Options range from real estate or business investment to government bonds and bank deposits – depending on your budget, personal requirements, and affinity to risk, you can easily find a program that not only gets you the residency or passport you want but also fits in perfectly with your overall financial goals.

Call us now!
+3620-555-1055
Email us

View all residency and
citizenship programs


News

(C) New Residency 2017 - All rights reserved.